Full time love. Full time protection.

ColiCheck has been developed and tested within many stables

Because the inventors of ColiCheck really know the needs of horses and have an understanding of the everyday life within riding stables, ColiCheck has all the necessary features that are important for horses and humans. Safety, reliability and ease of use have been tested in practice over and over again.

A reliable sensor.The indestructible core of ColiCheck.

Worldwide and Consistent

What good is the best product if it does not work flawlessly everywhere? ColiCheck works in the GSM radio network (2G / 3G) and always uses the best network with almost all network providers through global roaming. ColiCheck is online 24 hours with very good reception quality and the lowest data costs. In case of poor network coverage within the stable, an emergency connection via SMS is also available.

Learning System

The intelligent sensor adjusts to the individual limitations and the movement patterns of the horse. The analysis and evaluation of the movement data is done directly within the sensor, which ensures the data costs are kept low. A permanent data connection to the cloud is not necessary. The movement pattern of the horse is recorded, filtered, analyzed and adjusted in a continuous learning process. Deviations from the normal state of the horse are reliably detected and classified.

Easy Handling

The cuff is not only easy to put on, but the sensor is also indestructible. The cuff offers comfort in that the horse barely feels the attached device. Due to the ergonomic design of the sensor housing, the sensor aligns itself during attachment. Both sensor and cuff are customizable and can be easily assigned to the respective horse. Flexible Velcro straps offer a wide wingspan for every horse, with material and workmanship being of a high quality standard. The sensor is splash-proof, dust-proof and internally reinforced to protect the battery from shock forces.

Battery, Runtime and Wireless Charging

The high energy density (1800 mAh, 3.7 V) Li-polymer battery is optimized for a long battery life – currently about one week. The battery is optimally protected against mechanical influences by an additionally installed protective housing. Protected electronics ensure safety against battery drain, temperature control, short-circuit monitoring and overcharging. The charge status can be monitored via APP at any time. Simple, comfortable and robust charging runs through the wireless energy transfer via the included battery charging station. This eliminates the possibility of dirt entering the device or deterioration of any charging contacts. Ideal for use within a stable.

The all-in-one app. Simple, versatile, safe.

For all platforms. The Smartphone APP for ColiCheck is available for both Android and iOS

ColiCheck App

Interaction and Notification

Every supervised horse can be monitored at a glance via the APP. In case of emergency, the alarm is transmitted directly to the Smartphone. A detailed history displaying the transmission of the data is also possible. In addition, the received signal quality of the data connection, the state of charge of the battery, and the data credit can be seen. The APP also indicates if the sensor is attached to the horse. Important LED status indicators can also be read on the sensor. If you get a new horse or if the stable is changed, it is possible to restart the sensor training phase at any time. In the APP you will also find interactive help topics such as the correct application of the sensor on the horse as well as charging the sensor. Anonymized and encrypted transmission of the sensor data to the APP ensures maximum data security.

For use by both stable owners and riders

By providing labeling fields for both sensor and cuff, each individual horse can be easily identified. So even in stables with many horses a clear assignment is possible. With the APP several horses can be monitored simultaneously. Conversely, several riders or those responsible for the well being of a horse, can monitor a common horse from several different Smartphones.

Data Package Costs

For ColiCheck you pay via a prepaid model with a selectable duration. The remaining term within the model selected is displayed within the APP. You will also receive early notification at the end of the term. Additional extension of credit can easily be purchased via our online shop. Larger data packages are available at a preferential price as we pass on favorable data contracts directly to our customers.

Technical Data

Included in Delivery

  • ColiCheck Sensor
  • Cuff
  • Wireless charging pad
  • Charging Cable
  • Power supply unit
  • Operating instructions booklet
  • 6 months worth of data volume

Device Characteristics

  • Sensor: Dark grey, 23 × 55 × 81 mm, 120 g
  • Cuff: Midnight Blue
  • Charging station: 11 × 70 × 70 mm, 70 g

Built-in Technology

  • GSM/EDGE (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz). The SIM card is firmly installed in the sensor and offers best network coverage through global non-steered roaming *
  • Bluetooth 3.0 (for firmware updates)
  • 5w Wireless Charging (100 – 200 khz) included within charging station
  • 32bit ARM ® Cortex ®-M0 + processor
  • Sensors for measuring acceleration, angular velocity and temperature

Power Supply & Battery

  • Integrated rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  • Wireless Battery Charging
  • Battery life of up to 7 days
  • Charging time of approximately 3 hours
  • Capacity 1500 mah, 3.7 Volts
  • Displayed status of battery charge can be viewed within the app and via LED on the sensor itself
  • It is recommended to charge the sensor regularly to achieve maximum battery life

Environmental Operating Conditions

  • Operating Temperature: –10 ° C to 35 ° C
  • Storage Temperature: –20 ° C to 45 ° C
  • Relative Humidity: 5% to 95%, non-condensing
  • Operating Height: up to 2000 m above sea level
  • Guaranteed Protection class: IP64 (dust-proof and protected against splash water from all sides)

General Operating Conditions

  • Smartphone installed ColiCheck APP (available for Android and iOS)
  • Regular application of the sensor in the evening followed by removal of the sensor during the day

Data Connection Costs

The purchase includes 6 months worth of data volume. If this is running low, the owner will be notified via the APP. Soon further packages of 6, 12 or 24 months can be purchased via our online shop for a price of €3 per month.

The costs for the optional SMS notifications, in the event of an alarm, are deducted from the data balance and are carried by the end user.

* Global non-steered roaming means that there are no fixed contractual relationships with a specific network provider and ColiCheck can always use the best radio network available for functionality purposes. This ensures maximum network coverage and minimises energy demand.

So many features for your horse – available with one click

ColiCheck Packaging

ColiCheck

Included: Sensor, cuff, charger with power plug, short manual for the stable and for the horse owner.

Data volume for 6 months included.

€ 480,00 incl. VATAdd to cart

Full time love. Full time protection.

ColiCheck wurde in vielen Ställen entwickelt und getestet

Weil die Erfinder von ColiCheck die Bedürfnisse von Pferden und den Alltag in Reitställen wirklich gut kennen, hat ColiCheck alle Features, die für Pferd und Mensch wichtig sind. Sicherheit, Verlässlichkeit und einfache Bedienung wurden bei der Entwicklung immer wieder praktisch getestet.

Ob Sie nun Pferdebesitzer, Stallbesitzer oder Pferdepfleger sind, ColiCheck wird eine große Hilfe für Sie sein. ColiCheck eignet sich auch ideal, wenn sich mehrere Reiter gemeinsam um ein Pferd kümmern.

Der verlässliche Sensor.Das unzerstörbare Herzstück von ColiCheck.

Überall und immer

Was nützt das beste Produkt, wenn es nicht überall tadellos funktioniert? ColiCheck arbeitet im GSM Funk Netzwerk (2G/3G) und nutzt dabei durch globales Roaming stets das beste Netz mit nahezu allen Netzanbietern. ColiCheck ist bei sehr guter Empfangsqualität und niedrigsten Datenkosten 24h-online. Bei schlechter Netzabdeckung im Stall ist auch eine Notfallverbindung per SMS möglich.

Lernendes System

Der intelligente Sensor stellt sich auf die individuellen Grenzwerte und das Bewegungsmuster eines Pferdes ein. Die Analyse und Auswertung der Bewegungsdaten geschieht direkt im Sensor, wodurch die Datenkosten gering bleiben. Eine ständige Datenverbindung zur Cloud ist nicht notwendig. Das Bewegungsmuster des Pferdes wird aufgezeichnet, gefiltert, analysiert und in einem steten Lernprozess abgeglichen. So werden Abweichungen zum Normalzustand zuverlässig erkannt und eingestuft.

Leichte Handhabung

Die Manschette ist einfach anzulegen, der Sensor ist unzerstörbar. Der Tragekomfort ist angenehm, das Pferd spürt die Manschette kaum. Durch ergonomische Formgebung des Sensorgehäuses richtet sich der Sensor beim Anlegen selbst aus. Sensor und Manschette sind individualisierbar und können dem jeweiligen Pferd leicht zugeordnet werden. Flexible Klettverschlüsse bieten eine große Spannweite für jedes Pferd. Material und Verarbeitung sind hochwertig. Der Sensor ist spritzwasser- und staubdicht und zum Schutz des Akkus vor Stoßkräften intern massiv verstärkt.

Akku, Laufzeit, drahtloses Laden

Der Li-Polymerakku mit hoher Energiedichte (1500 mAh, 3,7 V) ist für eine lange Akkulaufzeit – aktuell ca. eine Woche – optimiert. Der Akku ist durch ein zusätzlich eingebautes Schutzgehäuse optimal gegen mechanische Einflüsse geschützt. Schutzelektronik sorgt für Sicherheit bei Tiefentladung, Temperaturüberwachung, Kurzschlussüberwachung und Überladeschutz. Der Ladezustand kann jederzeit per APP überwacht werden. Das einfache, komfortable und robuste Laden läuft über kontaktlose Energieübertragung über die mitgelieferte Ladestation. Es gibt also keine, für Schmutz oder Verschleiß, anfälligen Ladekontakte. Ideal für den Betrieb im Stall.

Die alles-easy App. Einfach, vielseitig, sicher.

Für alle Plattformen. Die Smartphone-App für ColiCheck ist für Android und iOS erhältlich.

ColiCheck App

Interaktion und Benachrichtigung

Jedes überwachte Pferd kann mit einem Blick per App kontrolliert werden. Im Ernstfall geht der Alarm direkt aufs Smartphone. Eine detaillierte Verlaufsanzeige der Bewegungsdaten ist möglich. Auch am Sensor sind, durch LED, wichtige Statusanzeigen ablesbar. Die App zeigt an, ob der Sensor am Pferd angelegt ist. Zusätzlich sind die Empfangssignalqualität der Datenverbindung, der Ladezustand des Akkus und das Datenguthaben ersichtlich. Bekommen Sie ein neues Pferd oder wird die Stallumgebung gewechselt, ist jederzeit ein Neustart der Sensoranlernphase möglich. In der App finden Sie auch interaktive Hilfestellung zu Themen wie richtiges Anlegen des Sensors am Pferd und Laden des Sensors. Durch anonymisierte und verschlüsselte Übermittlung der Sensordaten zur App ist höchste Datensicherheit gegeben.

Für Stallbesitzer und Reiter

Durch Beschriftungsfelder sind Sensor und Manschette für jedes Pferd individualisierbar. So ist auch in Ställen mit vielen Pferden eine klare Zuordnung möglich. Mit der App können mehrere Pferde überwacht werden. Umgekehrt können auch mehrere Reiter oder Verantwortliche ein gemeinsames Pferd von mehreren Smartphones überwachen.

Kosten Datenpaket

Für ColiCheck bezahlen Sie via Prepaid-Modell mit frei wählbarer Laufzeit. Die verbleibende Laufzeit wird in der App angezeigt. Außerdem erhalten Sie eine frühzeitige Benachrichtigung am Ende der Laufzeit. Das Guthaben kann per Webshop einfach aufgeladen werden. Größere Datenpakete sind zum Vorzugspreis erhältlich. Dies ist uns möglich, da wir unsere günstigen Datenverträge direkt an die Kunden weitergeben.

Technische Daten

Lieferumfang

  • ColiCheck Sensor
  • Manschette
  • Ladepad für kabelloses Laden
  • Ladekabel
  • Netzteil
  • Betriebsanweisung/Dokumentation
  • Datenvolumen für 6 Monate

Merkmale

  • Sensor: dunkelgrau, 23 × 55 × 81 mm, 120 g
  • Manschette: Nachtblau
  • Ladestation: 11 × 70 × 70 mm, 70 g

Verbaute Technologien

  • GSM/EDGE (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz). Die SIM-Karte ist im Sensor fest verbaut und bietet beste Netzabdeckung durch global unsteered roaming *
  • Bluetooth 3.0 (für Firmwareupdates)
  • 5W Wireless Charging (100–200 kHz) mit mitgelieferter Ladestation
  • 32bit ARM® Cortex®-M0+ Prozessor
  • Sensoren zur Messung der Beschleunigung, Winkelgeschwindigkeit und Temperatur

Stromversorgung & Batterie

  • Integrierte wiederaufladbare Lithium-Ionen-Batterie
  • Kabelloses Laden der Batterie
  • Akkulaufzeit bis zu 7 Tage
  • Ladezeit < 3 Stunden
  • Kapazität 1500 mAh, 3,7 Volt
  • Anzeige des Batterie-Ladezustandes in der App und auch am Sensor per LED
  • Es wird empfohlen, den Sensor regelmäßig zu laden um so die maximale Lebensdauer der Batterie zu erreichen

Umgebungs­bedingungen

  • Betriebstemperatur: –10° C bis 35° C
  • Lagertemperatur: –20° C bis 45° C
  • Relative Luftfeuchtigkeit: 5 % bis 95 %, nicht kondensierend
  • Betriebshöhe: < 2000 m über NN
  • Garantierte Schutzklasse: IP64 (staubdicht und geschützt gegen allseitiges Spritzwasser)

Betriebsvoraussetzungen

  • Smartphone mit installierter ColiCheck App (erhältlich für Android und iOS)
  • Regelmäßige Anbringung des Sensors am Abend und Entfernung des Sensors am Tag

Datenverbindungskosten

Beim Kauf sind 6 Monate Datenvolumen inkludiert. Wenn dieses zur Neige geht, wird der Besitzer per App darüber informiert. In Kürze können für den weiteren Betrieb Pakete von 6, 12 oder 24 Monaten zum Preis von 3 € pro Monat über den Webshop erworben werden.

Die Kosten für die optionale SMS-Benachrichtigungen im Alarmfall werden vom Datenguthaben abgezogen und durch den Endkunden getragen.

* global unsteered roaming bedeutet, dass es keine feste Vertragsbindung zu einem spezifischen Netzanbieter gibt und ColiCheck dadurch stets das beste Funknetz nutzen kann. Damit wird maximale Netzabdeckung erreicht und der Energiebedarf minimiert.

So viele Features für Ihr Pferd – mit einem Klick verfügbar

ColiCheck Verpackung

ColiCheck

Lieferumfang: Sensor, Manschette, Ladegerät mit Netzstecker, Kurzanleitung für den Stall und für den Besitzer.

Datenvolumen für 6 Monate inkludiert.

€ 480,00 inkl. MwSt.Weiterlesen